Governments on the WWW: Russian Federation

Copyright © 1995-2003 Gunnar Anzinger

Russian Federation [ Rossijskaja Federacija ]

Official languages: Russian - in parts of the country: various languages

General Resources:

Federal Institutions:

Regional Institutions:

Altai Republic

Arkhangelsk Region

Astrakhan Region

Republic of Bashkortostan

Bryansk Region

Republic of Buryatia

Chelyabinsk Region

Chuvash Republic

Republic of Ingushetia

Ivanovo Region

Jewish Autonomous Region

Kaliningrad Region

Republic of Karelia

Kemerovo Region

Khabarovsk Territory

Republic of Khakasia

Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous District

Republic of Komi

Krasnoyarsk Territory

Leningrad Region

Lipetsk Region

Republic of Mari El

Republic of Mordovia

Federal City of Moscow

Nizhny Novgorod Region

Novgorod Region

Orenburg Region

Perm Region

Ryazan Region

Sakhalin Region

Samara Region

Saratov Region

Federal City of St. Petersburg

Sverdlovsk Region

Republic of Tatarstan

Republic of Tuva

Udmurt Republic

Vologda Region

Yamalo-Nenetsky Autonomous District

Yaroslavl Region

Municipal Institutions:

Representations in Foreign Countries:

Political Parties:

Additional Information:

General Information:

Political Information:

Information from Encyclopedias:

Touristic Information:

Information on Human Rights:

Other Information: